If you choose our limited time offer of lifetime access, your account will be upgraded to Nirvana Pro forever with a one-time payment. If you upgrade to a monthly or yearly subscription, Nirvana is a pay-as-you-go service. You’ll pay for the upcoming month or year, depending on which billing cycle you choose. You can cancel your subscription anytime.
Switch to a different payment plan
If you’re on the monthly or yearly subscription, you can change your selected billing cycle at any point. However, if you move to a yearly or monthly subscription, the switch will only become effective at the end of the current billing period. If you switch to lifetime access, the change will take place immediately.
- Access your account information.
- At the top of the page, under the heading Plan, click on the desired option.
- On the next page, confirm your choice.
- You’ll see a success message.
If you’ve moved to a yearly or monthly subscription, this message will state the date the new billing cycle will take effect. Until that time, you will be able to cancel the change by returning to your plan options in the dashboard.
If you’ve moved to a lifetime plan, you’ll get a couple of emails letting you know that your plan has been changed.